484.420.4094 Text Us
4675A W Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073

Patient Testimonials

KP Aesthetics
5 5 Star Rating based on 14 reviews
4675 W Chester Pike #A Newtown Square, PA 19073
(484) 420-4094

I was very impressed with Kimberly and the staff!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2017

I must say I was very impressed with Kimberly and the staff! Everyone was so friendly and professional. I highly recommend KP Aesthetics and you will too!

*Individual results may vary.

by

Kim is awesome!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 21, 2017

Kim is awesome! I drive an hour to visit her! She listens to your needs/wants. She is honest which I love. I’m pretty sure I’ll be back sooner than later for a hydrafacial or laser hair removal!!

*Individual results may vary.

by

What a great experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

Just finished my first appointment for laser hair removal with Brianna. What a great experience! From the interaction at the front desk, to my nearly painless treatment in a beautifully decorated room, KP is a 5-star facility. And it’s right near my house and conveniently located. Using newer technology, the laser at KP was basically pain free. As someone who has had a lot of laser treatments and endured a lot of saps over the years, this was a pleasant surprise. I’m very pleased overall and look forward to coming back.

Note: in the procedure room there are envelopes to tip. While in the past not all places I’ve been to have suggested a tip, especially medicinal, I was happy to have the option to show my gratitude for good service.

*Individual results may vary.

by

I have been going to Kim for about 3 years and won’t go anywhere else.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2017

Amazing services. I am a regular for Botox and fillers. I have been going to Kim for about 3 years and won’t go anywhere else. The office staff is extremely friendly and Kim is a total sweetheart and very professional. You won’t be sorry if you decide to go to see any of the staff. As they are growing they are adding services like Cool Sculpting, Hair Removal, etc. Sometimes when a place grows the relationship changes but not here. When you are in the procedure room with Kim you feel like you are her only client in the world!!!

*Individual results may vary.

by

Had a great experience at KP aesthetics!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2017

Had a great experience at KP aesthetics! Staff is super friendly and the office is beautiful and clean! I will be back for more services. Thank you!!

*Individual results may vary.

by

KP Aesthetics is by far the best hair removal experience I’ve ever had

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2017

KP Aesthetics is by far the best hair removal experience I’ve ever had. There’s no pain and the results are unbelievable! Only two visits in and there’s nearly no regrowth. The atmosphere is clean and calming and the personnel are professional. Kim was quick to reply to my initial query and quoted an amazing deal, the best pricing ever. I’m now inquiring about their hydra facial treatment, too..

*Individual results may vary.

by

I am extremely pleased with the results and will be back for more.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2017

Kim has done my Botox twice. I am extremely pleased with the results and will be back for more.

In addition I have had two Clearlift treatments and am already seeing the fine lines diminish.

There is absolutely no pain and no downtime. It is a warm heat on your face. My skin was slightly red,but,not enough to be noticeable to others. I was able to go right back to work after the treatment. I cannot wait to see how my skin looks after my nest treatment.

As for the office,it is very clean,decorated beautifully and provides a very relaxing feel.

I highly recommend!

*Individual results may vary.

by

It was truly painless!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2017

I have had laser hair removal by different providers over the years where the process felt like you were being splashed with hot bacon grease. When I was told this laser was painless I thought that would be impossible. It was truly painless! I could not be happier with my experience and recommend it to anyone battling unwanted hair!

*Individual results may vary.

by

A great experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 30, 2016

A great experience! The spa setting is wonderfully appointed and so very clean. The treatment is fast and effective. I have had the previous equipment which took and hour per treatment with great results to the new equipment which shortens the treatment time to 35 minutes! Kim is an amazing business owner with honest answers and suggestions. Her medical background sets her apart from other “spa” treatments. I know I’m in a safe environment with a very knowledgeable staff. Before I recommend any treatment or products to my studio, I always research and sample services to be able to honestly recommend a business. I give Kim 5 honest stars.

*Individual results may vary.

by

Absolutely loved it here!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 16, 2016

Absolutely loved it here! Brianna is amazing! She made sure she explained the entire process (Brazilian laser hair removal) to me. She made me feel comfortable and very aware. Everyone in the office was friendly and very upbeat. I can not wait to get back for session number 2!!!!

*Individual results may vary.

by

I will definitely return for more treatments!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2016

I recently got laser hair removal done here. I got it done under my armpits, which I usually shave or wax regularly. The laser was very quick and painless. Compared to the pain felt during waxing and the irritation I would get from shaving, the laser was much more comfortable. My whole visit was less than 30 minutes and the results are amazing. I will definitely return for more treatments!

*Individual results may vary.

by

Awesome Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 1, 2016

I got coolsculpting at KP Aesthetics yesterday! Finally doing something to get rid of my belly .. Im so excited and thankful to get back on track with this added bost! If you’re interested the experience I had with Kim was awesome! She made the entire thing so comfortable and well worth it. Summer isn’t anytime soon but I know Ill be much more confident on the beach then I have been in a while!!

*Individual results may vary.

by

Highly recommend her services to anyone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2016

I recently had a terrific experience at KP Aesthetics. Prior to my appointment, Kim took the time to educate me on Cool Sculpting and expected results, in addition to her extensive experience using the device. As a healthcare professional myself, I felt Kim was extremely professional and possessed a vast amount of clinical knowledge. After her assessment, I felt very comfortable and confident about my decision to undergo Cool Sculpting. I am very excited and looking forward to seeing my results. Overall the service I received at KP Aesthetics was exceptional and would highly recommend her services to anyone.

*Individual results may vary.

by

My favorite place to go

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

My favorite place to go
Very professional
Minimal pain

*Individual results may vary.

by